Lego heads

Just some of the 250+ Lego heads we discovered (all the bodies and accessories not pictured) when we tidied up all the Lego today.

Scott: What’s this going to be about, Lego?

Is that what you want to talk about?

Scott: I would like to…

Helen: Tell…

Scott: You that…

Helen: I…

Scott: Lego is the most buildable product.

Helen: Lego is for building and you need to shake them.

Scott: I’ve got over 200 Lego guys, all the people who are reading.

Is that too many?

Scott: What? At least over 200 guys.

That’s an awful lot.

Scott: It is – you counted. You know how girly Lego is coming out – I think Helen will like it.

What’s your favourite Lego?

Scott: I’ll bring over my favourite Lego (gets some Lego Batman minifigures). At least I’ve got what my favourite is. It does change a lot.

Is there any Lego you want that you can’t get?

Scott: I wish there was a Lego Batcave but it doesn’t completely use Lego.

What do you mean?

Scott: Like the Batcave in the game – lots of metal pieces and lots of Lego that joins on to the metal, and lots of sliding doors.

If someone is reading this, they might make it.

Scott: Well… It would include the butler and the wee suits you get at the bottom where you pull the lever and the suit changes…

So, basically, Lego Batman?

Scott: Yes, basically – a new sort of Lego Batman and all that idea.