lego dream

Scott brings his Lego dream to life, with two versions!

So?

Scott: Yeah, so what?

What about this dream you had?

Scott: So… It was the coolest dream I’ve ever had. If it became true… it would be so great.

What happened?

Scott: So… I got… I had a dream I got this rip-off Britian Lego set, but it was also good.

What kind of set was it?

Scott: It was like Lego City with free windows and doors.

What do you mean?

Scott: There was a wee box attached to it and there was a stamp that said: “Free windows and doors with this set.”

And what was the set?

Scott: The rip-off Britian police helicopter. One minifigure and it was this gigantic helicopter with two instruction manuals.

So it was a good set apart from the fact you only got one guy?

Scott: Yeah – it was sort of like an army tank but it was Lego City.

What colour was it?

Scott: Blue and white, as the normal police helicopter. But I can only remember a classic police helicopter. There was also a Legos variety pack.

What did you get in that?

Scott: A mixture of Power Miners, Lego City and Agents. My favourite one was the Power Miners rock sweeper – so cool. Crystal Sweeper combined with Axe Terror.

Was it the best dream ever?

Scott: Oh yeah – but it isn’t a real set, my favourite one. That might be why it’s my favourite…