Trash Packs

Scott: I’d like to talk about what I bought today – Trash Packs.

Okay.

Scott: I’d like to take a picture and do a drawing. Is that okay?

Sure. What are Trash Packs?

Scott: They’re like this little green bin with…

Helen: Monsters inside…

Scott: Squinky things…

Helen: Girls.

Like little toys?

Scott: Well yeah – just like little squishy toys to go on the end of your pencil.

I didn’t know they went on the end of your pencil.

Scott: Yes, because there’s a little hole in the bottom. I guess that’s what it’s for.

Do they smell?

Scott: Yes, I’d say – they do smell.

Of what?

Scott: Erasers – gold erase.

Do different ones smell differently?

Scott: I think they might actually – the stinky socks one must smell the worst, right?

Which ones have you got?

Helen: The blue guy and the yellow guy.

Scott: We’ll see on the photograph I’ll take soon…

And you want the garbage truck?

Scott: Yes. If I’ve got any money spare, I might buy some more packs of them.

Are they your latest favourite?

Scott: Eh… Yeah. Latest favourite toy, more like…

Trash Packs

Scott even created his own playmat for Trash Packs…