original formee

So, you’ve had Freaky Forms Deluxe for a couple of days now…

Scott: Yeah – I’ve got nine Formees now, I think. And the dungeons are awesome.

What happens in the dungeons?

Scott: Places where you get to battle other Formees.

Is that new to this game?

Scott: Yes… Yes, it wasn’t in the original. My QR code will work for Freaky Forms normal and deluxe. Go on to ‘play’, then click on ‘camera’ and then click on ‘scan a QR code’ and scan my picture and you’ll get the most original Formee.

Is that who the drawing’s of?

Scott: Yes. Gummy from Freaky Forms Deluxe.

How long do you think it’ll be before you complete it?

Scott: Very long time, ’cause you have to unlock all the friends in every world and, as well as that, unlock every item, every challenge friend, every jackpot friend, every eggy friend and every challenge pack friend. It’s impossible to complete Freaky Forms ’cause there is room for 140 guests and everyone who has Freaky Forms Deluxe or Freaky Forms normal qualifies as a guest.

Sounds like you’ll be playing it for a long time…

Scott: Yeah – you’re right.

It’s your favourite game at the moment?

Scott: Yeah.

Best game you’ve got?

Scott: Probably. Probably… I don’t know why I’m saying this, but it got the lowest review of any game I’ve got. My second-lowest.

What was the lowest?

Scott: I’m not sure – I’m guessing it’s the original Mario Brothers. Next to the page of Freaky Forms Deluxe review, there was a game that got 15 per cent and it said: “Best way to play – open the nearest window, take the game out of its box and fling like you’ve never flung before.” That was for Ice Age 4, lowest review of any game. That’s where it told you to do that.

So you don’t want that, then?

Scott: Never in a million years!