stamps again

So you’re drawing… What?

Scott: I’m drawing the kit you need to do stamp collecting.

What does it have in it?

Scott: Well, so I’ve drawn stamp hinges, a stamp album, a bag of stamps and a little bowl of water stamps are being soaked in.

How did you first get interested in stamps?

Scott: I do not know.

But tomorrow we’ll go to the stamp shop and see what there is.

Scott: Yeah… Doesn’t matter how I got interested in them, it’s just… That… Well, it’s… To know I’m collecting them.

What will you try to get tomorrow?

Scott: A good album – maybe cornerers, not stamp hinges. Basically, stuff – and maybe a few stamps as well.

Any particular kind of stamps?

Scott: Don’t know – but  if I find stamps that look good, that’s what I’ll be looking for.

But a good album’s the most important thing, isn’t it?

Scott: Yeah, definitely.

So you’ve got somewhere to put all your stamps.

Scott: Yeah.

Or you could just use a folder?

Scott: No – I think it’s better to have a proper album. I don’t want one of the albums which shows you pictures of what stamps to put in – I just want one with blank pages and a nice cover.

We’ll see what we can find tomorrow…

Scott: Yeah.