quiz qs

So you wanted to do me a quiz?

Scott: Yeah. I’ll do one normal sheet. You just have to tell me what you think it is and then scan it, and then I’ll write out an answer sheet.

What’s it about?

Scott: Eh… Lego.

Is it difficult?

Scott: How do you spell “series”? Kind of difficult…

S-E-R-I-E-S.

Scott: S-E-R-I-E-S…

So is it difficult?

Scott: Eh… Yeah, kind of – some are easy and some are hard.

Do you know all the answers?

Scott: Yeah, because they’re only ones I know.

How many answers do think you I’ll get?

Scott: I can’t guarantee you anything – you might know some of them?

And I might not.

Scott: Yeah.

Is there a prize if I get them all right?

Scott: Maybe not.

It’s just for fun?

Scott: Yeah – mainly. So we’ll scan it, then people can try it as well. Then I’ll do the answer sheet and you can put that at the end.

I’m nervous – I don’t think I’ll get them all.

Scott: Well… Well… They are reasonably tricky. Should I make it four or should I do more?

Four, I think.

Scott: Okay, now I’ll do answer sheet – no looking at it…

  • I got two out of four. Check the answers below to see how many you got right…

quiz as