3-8-2013 minecraftWhat are we tweeting about then?

Scott: This.

Your Minecraft thing?

Scott: Yeah. Blogging you mean.

Yeah. What is the thing you did?

Scott: Just a wee bit of typing I did.

Is it a poster?

Scott: Eh… Not really, just something to put in my folder.

Are you still into Minecraft?

Scott: Yeah – kind of. I’ve killed Helen countless times in it.

When you link up?

Scott: Yeah.

Are you more into it than Animal Crossing?

Scott: No, I still like Animal Crossing more.

Are you still on the same server?

Scott: No – we always swap to different ones.

Creative or survival?

Scott: A bit of both.

What’s best?

Scott: Eh… I like survival, Helen likes creative.

In survival, you’ve built an amazing house.

Scott: What one?

I don’t know – but you’ve got a big house with lots of stuff in it.

Scott: The one Helen had a room in was exploded by a Creeper.

I knew Helen had a room in it, I didn’t know a Creeper exploded it.

Scott: And that one with all the plants outside the door?

Yep.

Scott: There are hundreds of plants – that means I get lots of wheat.

Has the house been completely destroyed?

Scott: No. Helen’s has – mine was completely undamaged. But Helen’s was a wreck, but the bed was floating in mid-air for some reason. I really shouldn’t have opened the door…

How long have you survived for?

Scott: Oh… The last time I died was before I got a haircut, and my last haircut was ages ago. Does that help?