22-10-2013 schoolWhat do you think?

Scott: I’m thinking… I’m wondering what we’re blogging about. Is it a special number yet?

No.

Scott: Ah… What number is it?

I don’t know – almost 700.

Scott: You’ll need to find out when you post this.

Long hair?

Scott: What? What do you mean? Nah…

Short hair?

Scott: (laughs) Oh. And, before you ask – nothing about hair.

Being back at school today?

Scott: I guess.

How was it?

Scott: It was okay.

That’s alright.

Scott: Yeah – it was okay. I mean…

What did you do?

Scott: Just, you know, just… Just, I know… Stuff. Bit of writing. Just remembering what you are told.

Did you learn anything?

Scott: No.

Nothing?

Scott: Well, I remembered stuff that I knew before the holidays, but apart from that…

What did you remember?

Scott: I don’t know – I’ve forgotten everything.

Is it good to be back?

Scott: Yeah – I guess. I mean – now I’ll be back to the old school routine.

And it’s Christmas soon…

Scott: Yeah! I’m so happy!