13-11-2013 scott deathWhat are we blogging about tonight?

Helen: I don’t know.

Any ideas, Scott?

Scott: Nope – no idea.

We talked about money last night.

Scott: Yeah.

Helen: Money, money, money… I didn’t.

We can talk about life, death or God?

Helen: God.

Scott: This will be tricky.

Helen: God.

Scott: How about death?

Death or God?

Scott: Death.

Helen: God.

Scott: Death.

Helen: Life.

How about…

Scott: Helen talks about life, I talk about death.

Helen: Daddy decides…

Okay Scott, what’s death?

Scott: When you die.

What happens?

Scott: You die. I don’t know – you could die in a lot of ways.

Helen: You go into Hell and that’s how you see God.

Scott: What are you talking about? Some people say you go to Heaven. And how do you know? You could just be dead.

What do you think happens after?

Scott: Don’t know.

Helen: If you don’t know, you can’t talk about it.

Scott: I just think you die – you’re not alive. What do you think, Helen?

Helen: That you go to Heaven.

Scott: You said Hell a minute ago.

Helen: I meant Heaven.

Helen: It’s when you’re alive.

Scott: If you’re reading this, it’ll be life.

13-11-2013 helen death