25-12-2013 xmas dayHow was Christmas Day?

Scott: Gr… Amazing!

When did you wake up?

Scott: Helen woke me up at 4am. I told her not to wake me until seven o’clock – gee…

She went back to sleep, but you didn’t.

Scott: No. She had known I was that sort of person.

Did you get good presents?

Scott: In my stocking, it wasn’t stuff that could entertain me until seven o’clock.

What about the stuff under the tree?

Scott: Oh yeah – that was good. I played the X Box a lot of the time.

What other good things did you get?

Scott: The X Box was the best. I quite liked the Steve figure and the nine trolls that I got from Helen.

Have you given them all names yet?

Scott: I’m working on that right now. Did you get any photos? We can just use them.

Yeah. You liked your Christmas meal, too.

Scott: Yeah – that was great. And I learned some red stone wizardry in Minecraft.

And Gran’s trying to teach you how to knit.

Scott: Yeah.

Good day?

Scott: Yeah.

Marks out of 10?

Scott: 10.

Excellent.

Scott: Okay…