20-2-2014 fridgeScott: Jimmy!

What would you like to blog about?

Helen: Jimmy!

Scott: That’s weird. I’ve got more Lego Movie minifigures than I had before.

Helen: Jimmy!

Do you want to blog about that or something else?

Scott: About what?

How about… Giving strange names to things?

Scott: (laughs) Okay – that would be a bit creepy. Why don’t we blog about that?

What would you call a… Fridge?

Scott: Hey! I didn’t say we would blog about that…

What would you call it?

Scott: (pause) Alright, fine, what would you call a fridge? Freddy!

What would you call a stone?

Scott: Rocky! That’s not funny any more, though…

What would you call the Sun?

Scott: It’s called the Sun – live with it.

A gerbil?

Scott: I have a whole list of names for that.

What are they?

Scott: It depends what colour it is.

A green gerbil?

Scott: You don’t get green gerbils.

How about a brown gerbil?

Scott: Wispa.

White?

Helen: Fluffy.

Scott: No – if I had two brown ones, I’d call one Jerome.

What about a grey one?

Scott: Hmm…

Helen: I know – Stampy.

Scott: No, that would be an orange one. Topaz.

Helen: If it was an orange one, he would call it Stampy.

Scott: No, it would have to be orange and white…

What’s the silliest name?

Scott: Marmite.