16-3-2014 trollhunterSo, Trollhunter?

Scott: What about it?

Want to talk about it?

Scott: Eh… I guess.

So, your first film with subtitles I think…

Scott: Why could we not just watch one that’s dubbed over in English?

It’s best to watch it in the original language, people don’t dub much any more.

Scott: They don’t?

It’s kind of old-fashioned now.

Scott: Hmm…

So what happened in Trollhunter?

Scott: Well, I wouldn’t like to spoil the plot.

There’s not going to be much to talk about, then…

Scott: No, I know – but, like…

How would you describe the film?

Scott: Eh… Sort of action film.

What were the trolls like?

Scott: There weren’t actually that many.

Was it scary?

Scott: Not for me.

Did it seem realistic?

Scott: Well, yeah.

Do you think trolls could be real?

Scott: No, it wasn’t that realistic that I thought it would be real. It was just realistic enough for it to look real.

Did the giant troll at the end look real?

Scott: They all looked real, just that… Just that I’m not young enough to think they were real.

Anything else you want to say?

Scott: Eh… If someone asked, I’d recommend it.

Marks out of 10?

Scott: Em… Eight or something, because it wasn’t “everything is awesome”, but it was good…