19-3-2014 minecraft dog scott

Scott’s drawing…

What will we blog about tonight?

Scott: How about we just blog about dogs?

Helen: Let me think…

Scott: It doesn’t matter…

Helen: I want to blog about Minecraft.

Scott: It’s not your blog!

Helen: He asked me what I wanted to talk about.

Scott: Whose blog is it?

Helen: Poop’s.

What will we talk about, then?

Helen: Minecraft.

Scott: No – if we don’t have any particular reason to talk about Minecraft, it’s pointless. What number are we, anyway?

Don’t know.

Scott: Just blog about dogs.

Helen: No.

Scott: Sorry, but it’s my blog.

Helen: But he asked me what I wanted to talk about. Why don’t we blog about Minecraft dogs?

Scott: What about them?

Helen: Let’s just blog about them…

Okay, what are Minecraft dogs?

Scott: Hey! We never agreed to blog about that, but it’s in the name.

Helen: Yeah…

Scott: Helen…

Helen: You get bones…

Scott: They can be tamed with bones and when they’re tame, love particles appear.

Helen: And then… If you have a dog standing up and you, like, hit an animal or something like that, the dog will go after the animal and kill it.

Scott: What happens if the dog sees a creeper?

Helen: It runs away.

Scott: It runs away.

Helen: I said that.

Scott: You said all animals…

19-3-2014 minecraft dog helen

…And Helen’s.