10-5-2014 sickHelen: What are we going to blog about? That’s hard…

What happened today?

Helen: Well, I was kind of sick.

Could blog about that…

Helen: Yeah, I’ll try.

Can you draw that?

Helen: Probably.

Scott: Hey – can I be included in this blog?

Helen: Yeah – me being sick.

Scott: Oh, really…

Helen: Scott was sick because he got a tiny one of my bugs.

Scott: It crawled up my nose and into my brain and infected me.

Helen: I was kind of sick as well.

You were very pukey, Helen.

Helen: Yeah – quite pukey in the morning.

Scott: Some points you’re: “heh heh” and other points you’re… (lies face down in floor)

Helen: I know – the bug makes me tired, It doesn’t make me sick.

Scott: Tired bug!

Helen: In the morning, it made me sick and now it’s making me tired and sleepy.

Scott: I wish… You like should be Doctor Mario. Pills and more pills – just like that…

Helen: Don’t you do that to me.

Anything else happen today?

Helen: Em…

Scott: I got two free Minecraft skinpacks on my X Box which are epic. One is Stampy Longnose and one of the others is Ballistic Squid.

Helen: I’m imagining this really cool thing…

Scott: And…

Helen: One would be the Stampy texture pack. And the SS Stampy would work! How would that… That would be so…

What would be the ultimate skinpack?

Scott: Quite easy – a totally updated 15 pack. An emerald man…

Helen: Anvil man…

Scott: His body is an anvil.

Helen: If anything touched it…

Scott: If you punched it, it would make the noise an anvil makes.