1-6-4 cod ghostsHelen: What are we blogging about? What?

What would you like to blog about?

Helen: Err…

What?

Helen: Err… I’m not sure.

Scott: Are you not going to talk to me?

I didn’t think you were coming.

Scott: What are we blogging about?

I was waiting on you.

Scott: Okay.

What do you think?

Scott: Eh… Nothing, I don’t think anything.

Helen: How about we blog about Emmet and his friends.

What do you think, Scott?

Scott: What should we talk about…

Helen: We spend a lot of time just talking about the blog…

Call Of Duty Ghosts?

Scott: Yeah – Call Of Duty Ghosts.

You got it yesterday and you’ve played it once.

Scott: Yeah. It’s okay, because I don’t understand it.

What do you not understand?

Scott: Like, I don’t understand the storyline… So at the start, you’re running away from an earthquake and then 15 minutes earlier you’re in space shooting random noobs.

I think they’ll explain it.

Scott: How? It’s eight years on from that point, so I don’t think they’ll be any point in explaining it.

I think if you keep playing it, it’ll make sense.

Scott: Okay, maybe I’ll play it.

How difficult was it to play?

Scott: I played it on the easier game mode and my big problem was three repetitive deaths from dropping one metre.

If you keep playing it, you’ll get better.

Scott: Yeah, it’s so hard to sprint, you have to have both of your hands on it to run.

Have you killed anyone yet?

Scott: It was funny when there was a random guy flying in space and I said: “Bye.” Can someone please tell me why it was 15 minutes earlier I was in space.

Can you do a drawing of it?

Scott: Because I can’t draw it, can we just use the cover…