Want to blog?

Scott: Alright.

I thought we could talk about that game you were playing.

Scott: Eh… What one?

That one where you kill all the…

Scott: Oh… Charlie Murder?

Yeah – that’s it.

Scott: Yip.

Did you download it for free?

Scott: I got it free with Gold. You can get it, I think it’s just like chance at the moment – so if you hurry up and get it, you might get it for free. After that, you have to pay.

What do you have to do in it?

Scott: It’s kind of a side-scrolling mini game thing. It’s got, like, a kind of story-ish thing and the character’s like through phone and stuff…

What’s the point of it?

Scott: No video games actually have points if you think about it. Just fighting all the Bosses.

But are you trying to save the world?

Scott: Eh… Maybe. There’s this guy who didn’t get to join your band, so he’s angry and sending out all these evil guys.

What level are you at?

Scott: I’m not quite sure… I’m at level eight, I think, in experience… And recently there’s this hat I got…

Eh? Hath?

Scott: Hat. Hat. It’s $165 and it’s just got a little green slime face on it.

Why’s it so expensive?

Scott: I’ve no idea.

Does it do anything special?

Scott: Eh… All the different clothes do different things. Certain types of gloves have different effects. Helen got special chain gloves that poison anything you hit.

Is Helen good at it?

Scott: She was pretty good. I think she got to level five or six – which is pretty good for just one hour gameplay…