3-7-2014 CODSo, Call Of Duty 2…

Scott: Call Of Duty Black Ops 2 – you getting bullied by zombies.

I found it quite difficult.

Scott: Eh… You have a bit of a problem with zombie games. And shooters, generally – but mainly zombie games.

How far have you got in it?

Scott: Eh… You mean in the zombie mode?

Yeah.

Scott: You don’t really get far. I’m on level two – two scratches on  the thing.

Is there only one map?

Scott: No, there’s tons of maps – well, a lot of maps…

And can you play them in normal…

Scott: No, that wouldn’t work.

Why not?

Scott: Just… Because I’m not sure… Some of the scenes wouldn’t look right in a normal mode…

What was the flying thing?

Scott: What flying thing?

The thing that attacked…

Scott: You mean the zombie?

The thing that jumped…

Scott: I think it’s like a zombie mouse or something…

Quite deadly.

Scott: Yeah.

Do you need to wipe all the zombies out?

Scott: It never ends. It never ends…

Is it scarier than Red Dead Redemption?

Scott: I don’t know. I haven’t played that in ages – because you didn’t let me play it. It’s… Let’s just say it’s easier in first person.

Why?

Scott: It just seems more easier. When I was doing the third person, it didn’t actually work for me.

Is it harder because you’re using old-fashioned cowboy weapons?

Scott: True, true…

True.

Scott: My problem is I’m good generally – but when I’m battling anyone, I’m a complete failure. Simple! (laughs)