24-9-2014 olaf

I was going to post a picture of…

Helen: Okay.

So what have you got on your wall now?

Helen: Olaf from Frozen.

He looks very realistic.

Helen; Yeah – he is.A thing I thought would be awesome would be if it turned real – I would have a real Olaf. I want that for my birthday.

He would melt.

Helen: Probably.

Scott: We could get you one in the middle of Summer.

You would need to keep your room very cold.

Helen: You’re right – or else he would melt.

And you learned to ride a bike today, Scott.

Scott: You’ve been interviewing me this whole time?

No, I was talking to Helen.

Scott: Okay.

Was it easy?

Scott: Turns out I was sort of like a natural.

So after one day of learning, you can ride a bike?

Scott: Yeah – I did fall a few times, though.

Would you want a bike at some point?

Scott: Yeah – at some point, at least.

Helen: I could get you one.

Scott: Thanks.

Helen: For your birthday.

Scott: That’s very far away.

Helen: Not as long as mine…